PLFN - Health Department

Welcome to the Pictou Landing First Nation Health department. If you wish to speak with a member of our team, please use the links below. Thanks for stopping by!

Director of Health – Philippa Pictou 
(902) 752-0085 x. 245   p.pictou@plfn.ca

Community Health Nurse – Charlotte Jesty
(902) 752-0085 x. 251   Charlotte.j@plfn.ca

Community Health Rep – Darlene Bachiri
(902) 752-0085 x. 250   Darlene.b@plfn.ca

Mental Health & Addictions Support Worker – Sarah Clark
(902) 752-0085 x. 231   Sarah.c@plfn.ca

Family Wellness Coordinator – Autta Sylliboy
(902) 752-0085 x. 244   autta.s@plfn.ca

Coordinator of Assisted Living/ Home Community Care – Jennifer Lefort
(902) 752-0085 x. 242   Jennifer.lefort@plfn.ca

Reception – Michelle Denny
(902) 752-0085   Michelle.d@plfn.ca

Links

Check out these links to other departments or areas of interest to the community!