View Our

Chief and Council

Chief Andrea Paul

andrea.p@plfn.ca | 902.752.4912 x. 108

Councilor Haley Bernard

Haley.b@plfn.ca

Councilor Marsha Mills

Marsha.m@plfn.ca

Councilor Dominic Denny

Dominic.d@plfn.ca

Councilor Jenny Fraser

Jen.s@plfn.ca

Councilor Jonathan Beadle

Jonathan.b@plfn.ca

Councilor April MacDonald

April.n@plfn.ca

Don Julien, CMM

If you have a request for Chief & Council you can fill out a form, located at the front desk of the Band Office, or reach out to the recording secretary at webmaster@plfn.ca.

Departments

Resources

Events

Jobs