Website Preloader

Pictou Landing First Nation



Band Office Contact

Phone

Phone: 902-752-4912
Fax: 902-755-4715

Address

6533 Pictou Landing Road
Trenton, NS B0K 1X0

Hours

Monday to Thursday: 9:00am – 4:00pm
Friday: 9:00am – 3:00pm

Follow us on Facebook

Learn About

Chief and Council

Chief Tamara Young

Tamara.y@plfn.ca | 902.752.4912 x 111

Councillor Dominic Denny

Dominic.d@plfn.ca

Councillor April Nicholas

April.n@plfn.ca

Councillor Katie Paul

Katie.p@plfn.ca

Councillor Derek Francis

Derek.f@plfn.ca

Councillor Crystal Denny

Crystal.d@plfn.ca

Councillor Don Francis

Don.f@plfn.ca

Don Julien, CMM

Missing from photo, Councillor Dominic Denny

Pictou Landing Community Members we are looking for your feedback!

We had a Community Comprehensive Plan completed in 2002 and we are looking for your feedback to help us update this as we look to move our community ahead. You can offer your feedback via the comment box on our website, through email to heather.h@plfn.ca or you can drop them off in written form to the PLFN Band Office, Monday to Friday between 9:00 am and 4:00 pm.

PLFN Community Plan 2002

Recycling Solar Panels

If you have a request for Chief & Council you can fill out a form, located at the front desk of the Band Office, or reach out to the recording secretary at webmaster@plfn.ca.

Departments

Resources

Events

Jobs