PLFN - Education Department

Welcome to the Pictou Landing First Nation Education department. If you wish to speak with a member of our team, please use the links below. Thanks for stopping by!

Sheila Francis - Director of Education

Director of Education - Sheila Francis
(902) 752-4912 x. 119
sheilaf@pictoulandingschool.ca

ECD Coordinator – Pamela Francis
(902) 755-9954
pamelaf@pictoulandingschool.ca

ECD Literacy/ Gr. Primary Early Literacy Support – Bridget Worthen
(902) 755-9954
bridgetw@pictoulandingschool.ca

Childcare Worker – Lorraine Francis
(902) 755-9954
lorrainef@pictoulandingschool.ca

Custodian – Walter Prosper
(902) 755-9954

Principal – Irene Endicott
(902) 755-9954
irenee@pictoulandingschool.ca

Teacher – Kim Dorrington
(902) 755-9954
kimd@pictoulandingschool.ca

Teacher – Lacey Colombe
(902) 755-9954
laceyc@pictoulandingschool.ca

Teacher – Laura McIssac
(902) 755-9954
lauram@pictoulandingschool.ca

Teacher – Nadine LeBlanc
(902) 755-9954
nadinel@pictoulandingschool.ca

Middle School Curriculum Development Teacher – Haley Bernard
(902) 755-9954
haley.b@plfn.ca

Program Support Worker – Lindsay MacPhee
(902) 755-9954
lindsaym@pictoulandingschool.ca

Program Support Worker – Stephanie Gardner
(902) 755-9954
stephanieg@pictoulandingschool.ca

School Mi’kmaw Language Instructor – Jackie Alex
(902) 755-9954
jackiea@pictoulandingschool.ca

School Mi’kmaw Language Instructor – Valerie Bernard
(902) 755-9954
valerieb@pictoulaningschool.ca

Receptionist – Karen Prosper
(902) 755-9954
karenp@pictoulandingschool.ca

School Kitchen Worker – Marsha Herney
(902) 755-9954
marshah@pictoulandingschool.ca

School Kitchen Worker – Sylvia Francis
(902) 755-9954
sylivaf@pictoulandingschool.ca

Custodian – Tiffany Denny
(902) 755-9954
tiffanyd@pictoulandingschool.ca

MPAL – Cynthia Denny
(902) 755-9954
cynthia.d@plfn.ca

Links

Check out these links to other departments or areas of interest to the community!